If you’re like me, you have people in your life for whom it is not easy to shop. But if they read and/or like movies, I have an idea for you.

Just in time for the holidays and that last-minute gift-buying scramble, the fabulous repository of some wonderful movie reviews and recommendations known as A BOOK FULL OF MOVIES is marked down!  That’s right, we’re having a sale!

Well, darn it, I don’t think it is relevant that everyone and his brother is having a sale after Thanksgiving.  It’s the thought that counts.  So there.

The paperback version that you can hold, bookmark, dog-ear, and fill with margin notes, checking off the movies you’ve seen, is now (drum roll, please)

just $16.95

Hurry!  It’ll go back up to $19.95 after the holidays.

You can buy it at my estore (CLICK HERE for estore) or at Amazon.com (CLICK HERE for Amazon).

 

There is also a Kindle version, which I don’t think is as cool, even though I just got a Kindle and can’t put it down (yes, I’m a big geek and have to play with all the buttons).  The digital formatting just doesn’t work as well for this book; go figure).  But if you want the electronic version, it is now

just $6.99

Like the paperback, it’ll go back up after the holidays.  CLICK HERE for the Kindle edition.

 

If you would rather have a simple PDF version for your PC or your Kindle (where the formatting stays as it was meant to be in this book), let me know, and we’ll make it happen!

Give a gift that keeps on giving!

(Yes, I promise volume is still “coming soon” … I am simply working with the extended sense of “soon.”)

Happy Holidays!

 

