I have not seen enough movies lately to satisfy my constant lust.  It’s just been that kind of summer, filled with other things to do.  *Sign.*  By passing along some new-release recommendations and reviews, I’m hoping maybe I can live vicariously through all of your movie-watching adventures!  So, please come back and let me know what you’ve watched lately.  I live for it!

Among other e-newsletters, I subscribe to one called DailyCandy. It offers editors’ picks of deals and new products in fashion, entertainment, home, and so on. Usually I delete it pretty quickly, as I’m just not in the market for $250 corn-husk walking shorts (yeah, I made that one up, but some of the fashions I swear are just as farfetched — I just don’t get it).

What I do love, though, is DC’s periodic rundown of latest, usually off-the-beaten-path, films.  So, here is the latest.  If you see one of these, come back and tell me all about it.  I’ll be waiting …

September Must-See Movies, courtesy of DailyCandy

 

 

 

